Ed Young

2017 Parliamentary Candidate - York Central

David Carr

Councillor - Copmanthorpe ward
Councillor David Carr is the Leader of the Council. Executive Member for Finance & Performance.

Stuart Rawlings

Councillor - Rawcliffe and Clifton Without
Councillor Stuart Rawlings is the Executive Member for Education, Children and Young People.

Sam Lisle

Councillor - Rawcliffe and Clifton Without ward
Councillor Sam Lisle is the Executive Member for Housing & Safer Neighbourhoods.

Ian Gillies

Councillor - Rural West York ward
Councillor Ian Gillies is the Executive Member for Transport & Planning.

Chris Steward

Councillor - Rural York West ward
Deputy Chairman Political of The York Conservative Association.

John Galvin

Councillor - Bishopthorpe ward
Councillor John Galvin is the chair of the Area Planning Sub-Committee.

Helen Douglas

Councillor - Strensall Ward
Councillor Helen Douglas is the chair of the Licensing and Regulatory Committee